USRA Officers List

2015 Officers

National Director:  Shontel Howard

Treasurer: Open

Div 1 Director: James Grinstead
Tech Director: Willy Stanglin
Asst Tech : Justin Risk

Div 2 Director: Matt Bruce
Tech Director: Jason Hooper
Asst Tech : Jon Madtes

Webmaster: Paul Kassens

Contact Us:

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message


    NOTE: This contact form is intended for the use of our members to inquire for information about our organization and events.
    Please do NOT contact us with unsolicited services or offers.
    Unsolicited sales messages will be reported as SPAM.