2018 USRA Div 1 and Div 2 Nats Information

UPDATE – NEW DIV 1 NATS LOCATION

=====================================================

2018 USRA Div 1 Nats

August 1 – 5, 2018

LOGO

Slot Car Raceway
6150 Highway 6 N.
Houston, Tx. 77084
281-345-9100
P.A. Watson – owner/manager
Email:

Get Directions  | Visit Website | Facebook

Track:

  • G16 – 155ft King (formerly at Dallas Slot Cars)

2018 USRA Division 1 Nationals Schedule:

(Pending approval by the USRA)

  • Wed. August 1
    • Amateur Group F
  • Thur. August 2
    • OM Group 12
  • Fri. August 3
    • Group 27 Lite
  • Sat. August 4
    • TMO (Two Motor Open)
  • Sun. August 5
    • Pro Grp 7

Raceway will open at 8am daily and tech at 11am. Times are CDT.

Non-USRA Exhibition Classes: 

  • August ?? – xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • August ?? – xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Rules for these classes will be posted on the raceway FB Page.

USRA Rules: http://www.usraslots.com/usra-rules/

Link to more info on OWH Slot Car Talk:

2018 USRA Division 1 National Championships – August 1-5, 2018

2018 USRA Div 1 Nats – Race Results & Photos on OWH’s Slot Car Talk:

2018 USRA Div 1 Nats Results 

=====================================================

2018 USRA Division 2 National Championships

April 24 – 29, 2018

slot_car_raceway_logo_350

Slot Car Raceway – California
305 Southwest Blvd,
Rohnert Park, California 949228
http://scrhobby.com
Phone: 707-795-4156
Frank Sarkela – owner/manager

Get Directions  | Visit Website | Facebook

Tracks:

  • Oglive Blue King
  • Gerding “Testarosa”
  • Puma Routed 8 lane HO
  • Drag Strip

2018 USRA Division 2 Nationals Official Schedule:

  • Tue April 24
    • LMP / JRL
  • Wed April 25
    • GTP / F1
  • Thur April 26
    • G10
  • Fri April 27
    • Gt12 Am / Pro
  • Sat April 28
    • 1:32 Euro
  • Sun April 29
    • 1:24 Euro

Link to more info on OWH Slot Car Talk:

2018 USRA Division 2 National Championships – April 24 – 29, 2018

2018 USRA Div 2 Nats – Race Results & Photos on OWH’s Slot Car Talk:

2018 USRA Div 2 Nats Results 

=====================================================

Be Sociable, Share!
Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.